organizational leaders

leaders representing the partner site organizations that are engaged with HAIP

Steve Miff

President & CEO, PCCI

Nassar Nizami

EVP and Chief Information and Digital Officer, Thomas Jefferson University

Ashley Beecy

Medical Director of AI Operations, New York Presbyterian

Sara Murray

Associate CMIO and Associate Professor, UCSF Health

Michael Draugelis

VP of Predictive Health, Hackensack Meridian Health

Vincent Liu

Research Scientist, Kaiser Permanente

Josh Lemieux

Program Director of Research Collaborations, OCHIN

Karandeep Singh

Assistant Professor, University of Michigan.

Patricia Henwo​od

EVP and Chief Clinical Officer, Jefferson Health